Wednesday, December 19, 2012

Salanga Prize Winner 2013

L-R MJ Tumamac, Anthony Mariano, Zarah Gagatiga and Cindy Bajema 
News from the PBBY Secretary General on the Salanga Prize 2013 --

Grand Prize Winner is Michael Jude C. Tumamac
Honorable Mention goes to Mark Anthony Angeles and April Jade I. Biglaen

I have no news yet on their winning stories, but it's definitely about Andres Bonifacio. Will post updates in the coming months.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...