Monday, July 26, 2010

The People Behind the 1st NCBA

L-R Totet de Jesus; Dr. Nina Lim Yuson; Sally Labanda; Atty. Andrea Pasion-Flores (NBDB); Dr. Dennis Gonzales (NBDB); Rayvi Sunico; Dean Dina Ocampo; Zarah Gagatiga; Dr. Luis Gatmaitan.

* Karina Bolasco and Emily Abrera attended the awards ceremony but they had to leave for another appointment. Neni Sta. Romana-Cruz is currently abroad.

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...