Thursday, June 17, 2010

2010 Alcala Prize Winner

Congratulations to Aldy Aguirre for winning this year's Alcala Prize! Aguirre rendered playful and whimsical illustrations for Raymond Falgui's poetry.

Zeus Bascon, Serge Bumatay III and Rommel Joson made it as honorable mention. See you at the NCBD 2010, Museo Pambata!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...