Thursday, January 8, 2009

Salanga Prize Winners 2009

The winners of the 2009 Salanga Prize are the following:

Grand Prize:
Raymund Garlitos (Ang Higante sa Loob ng Aming Bahay)

Honorable Mention:
Perry Mangilaya (Di Ko Man Kamukha sina Inay at Itay)
Victoria Bravo (Lola-Lola)



Anonymous said...

bakit hindi nanalo ang 'SI ADING SINUNGHALING?????' PBBY SALANGA PRIZE 2009

Zarah Grace C. Gagatiga said...

there were better stories. it would be good to go back to the story and revise. there's the palanca contest in april. the story, once revised, might stand a chance.

good luck!

Zarah Grace C. Gagatiga said...

to add, the better stories were better written as well. craft matters.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...